SECTION CHAIR
Deanna Daniel
sddaniel4@msn.com

SECTION SECRETARY / TREASURER
Heike Nicks
hmnicks@yahoo.com

BLUE RIDGE CHAPTER
Kelly Brown
kah578@aol.com

Heather Freeman
hfreeman0801@gmail.com

SOUTH CENTRAL CHAPTER
Denise Doss
hoos1986@hotmail.com

Cathy Meritt
clm112962@yahoo.com

RICHMOND CHAPTER
Amy Prince
amy_prince@bshsi.org

Emily Moore
emilymoore0805@gmail.com

PENINSULA CHAPTER
Amy Hobbs
amyhobbs@cox.net

TIDEWATER CHAPTER
Lenore Giovanelli
pungova@aol.com

Sandra Rhodes
sandidawn01@msn.com

JEFFERSON CHAPTER
Sharon Fickley
skfickley@gmail.com

Paula Pippin
PAULA.PIPPIN@GMAIL.COM

RAPPAHANNOCK CHAPTER
Jill Myers
jill.myers@mwhc.com

Karen Lynne
karen@kmlynne.com

NOVA CHAPTER
Chandra Burnside
cjb6gt@virginia.edu

Jaimee Robinson
jaimeerobinson24@gmail.com

SECTION LEGISLATIVE COORDINATOR
Nina Beamen
ninarn@yahoo.com

PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER
Heike Nicks
hmnicks@yahoo.com

WEBMASTER
Kevin Bowser
Webmaster@awhonnva.org

VIRGINIA BREASTFEEDING ADVISORY COMMITTEE – VA AWHONN REP
Sara Vecchionne
sara.vecchione@yahoo.com

VIRGINIA NEONATAL PERINATAL COLLABORATIVE – AWHONN REPS
Jessica Fenton
Jessfenton22@gmail.com

Deanna Daniels
sddaniel4@msn.com